Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 06:20 - 06:35 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Wednesday 06 July 2022 4970
Tuesday 05 July 2022 4965
Monday 04 July 2022 4962
Sunday 03 July 2022 4959
Saturday 02 July 2022 4956
Friday 01 July 2022 4953
Thursday 30 June 2022 4950
Wednesday 29 June 2022 4947
Tuesday 28 June 2022 4944
Monday 27 June 2022 4941
Sunday 26 June 2022 4938
Saturday 25 June 2022 4935
Friday 24 June 2022 4932